first day of no track!
May 14, 2002@9:04 pm.

*17* days left of summer! YEHAAW! lol

Went running today! did really well! liek a 7:45 mile! well prob more round and 8 or so ,but still pretty good. I still gotta do my ups and backs but maybe lata.

I got my global project done! wahoo. its not due till monday but the sooner the better! its worth 3% extra credit and it looks freakin sweet! i think debrosse is goona be blown away at my beatutiful handywork. She best give me 3% - its took me liek 3 hours seriously! Thats whats gonna save me. That and i�ve been working my butt of with her final review. Im so gonna ace her final. Well @ least a B. but definitly better than the C- i got on the semester exam.

Man finals in less than 3 weeks! dah! I hate them! they are so nerverackiN! im gonna bite off all my nails. Acutally 2 of em are already gone from the math test i had today! i hate tests! So i have 1/3 of my science final due @ the end of the week. theres another dah! and my keyboarding final starts next week cause its soo freakin long. ok well i need to stop freakin myself out with all this!

I have cheerleading on thursday - yay for weightlifting! wahoo! actually im really glad that we�re doin more this year - we could all definitly use the workout. mhmm. Im prob one of the most in shape people on the team. aint that a wonderful thought! yes sir e bob! I really love cheering. Its gonna be tons of fun this year. Althoguh i do still wish i was playing vball. i see my kneepads and jsut wanna go sprawl. i miss it so much. i love that game. i mite just go to an open gym sometime. im not gonan try out but they dont know that! haha. and it is an open gym so they cant say anything anyway.

I went to chilis for dinner tonite! it was soo freakin good. Im gonne be full for days! haha. but it was so good that it was totally worth it. I got the quesadillas and we shared an awesome blossom. I also had pop for the first time in liek months cause of cheering then track. mmmmm it tasted sooo good. good old diet coke. does a body good ---- everyonce in a while.

On that note - i will be leavin!

ta ta!

alioop

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005