no more 2076
April 19, 2002@10:50 pm.

I went to the play tonite. It was just wondrful! yay! I went with Jenny and Jackie. Wahoo! lol it was soo funny! I wanted to go too. Usually i cant find people to go with me but i did get people to go tonite! yay! im so happy i got to do somehting tonite. Cause Im workin tom and sunday 8 hours both days so it'll really suck and I'll be really tired and wont feel like doin a whole lot. So it'll suck workin but im workin with mike and sarah and possibly kim. Kims supposed to be workin but she quit so i dunno if shes gonna come in or not. i hope she does she always has interseing stories to tell us. lol. so were down to what liek 6 baggers now? we were @ 11. haha in the past like month 5 people have quit. serves them rite for being crappy to the baggers. DAH! lol i hope they hire new people! and soon! yes! i cant wait. well i hope their nice i definitly dont want crappy people to work with. Mikes workin tom! yay, i never get to see him anymore and i havent talked to him in a while either! ok so due to my new obsession with people who i work with and who people wont let me live down. Oh well it'll be over soon.

One thing that i realized tonite. Nothin is ever EVER gonna happen with 2076. It cant reason 1) He and I are good friends and it would ruin everything if something went wrong. 2) He thinks of me ONLY as a friend. always has and always will theres no way for me to change it - though i have tried 3) My friend is going out with him. So nothing can EVER happen. well now or at least for a while after they break up. So my conclusion: I must try and get over him. I thought i was doin really well - till i went to the zoo and it changed all again. I got to hang with him and now i like him again )-; so nothin is goin my way with this situation but im just tryin to accept it and move on. Well i dont know how its goin but i hope it'll get better soon.

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005