ZOO!
April 16, 2002@8:38 pm.

Today was a really good day. We went to the zoo today and it was great fun. I went with Lindsay, Jackie, Jenny, Tyson, Jessica, Zach, Carly and Ty. It was a lot of fun. We got our work done within the first hour and then just hung out for the next 3 hours. It was great i got to hang with zach, ty and jenny who i dont get to hang with alot. I got burned and am gonna have to wear a tank top tom because it hurts to wear a t-shirt. yea thats how bad it is. But thats ok. Tom is gonna be a good day too. We have a 3a/3b schedule and i dont really have to do anything in typing cause im already done with all my work. YES! so i'll do my spanish in that class and get it done and have all study hall to hang with tyson, zorb, steve, lindsay and erika.

Hey another thing i think im back to likeing 2076. I know it sucks how i cant just say who but we're good friends and if the wrong person read it (aka his g/f who happens to be one of my friends....dah i know) then it would turn into a BIG mess.

But i dunno how much lindsay will be talkin to me after i talk to her. but it has to be said. She really made me upset today @ the track meet. i went over to talk to her while she was pole vaulting and we were talkin and she was like yea im really mad i didnt do very well - and i was like yea i didnt do well in disc either. And we were talkin then all the sudden she just got up and walked away - while still talkin to me. I was like where are you goin? and she was like oh look whos here (steve her boyfriend) and i was ok, but whats up with this not even tell me your leaving or goodbye? and she was just like oh bye ali! laughing and everything. I was like no - i dont wanna hear it, you go talk to your boyfriend and watch your best friend walk away. While this isnt that big of deal i understand, she talks about him NON - STOP! its so freakin annoying. And the thing is they've only been goin out for like 2 weeks. Thats all - and shes already ditching me for steve - and its not just me, its all her friends. it totally sucks and i need to talk to her. Jackie and Mandi have both said stuff to her already but she jsut doesnt get it. She thinks its all a big joke. and im like no - im serious and if you dont change i may not be there as such a good friend when you guys break up. Im like hello! you dont just start to ditch all of your good friends for a guy after 2 weeks of dating. It cannot be that serious. She didnt even LIKE him when she first found out that he liked her and then the next day she was all like I LOVE him im just like - no you dont! dah it just makes me so mad and i jsut had to get that off my chest.

So well my day was good cept for the track meet part of it - but even parts of that we great fun. So i guess it was an ok day overall. I hope tom is fun and not crappy. but we'll see.

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005