switzerland
April 12, 2002@10:09 pm.

So i had a track dinner tonite. Kinda fun - but we were gonna go out afterwards and then we couldnt cause amy's rents wouldnt let her go out so that really sucked.

K so while @ this track dinner, i figured out how awesome track is - ok and well how we get to hang ot with the guys on the team too. I think i like this guy on the track team but not really - cause well see first of all hes a lot older than me so w/e im trying not to. Im also trying to get over switzerland cause well he jsut REALLy doesnt like me @ all. Like we're good friends but hes turning into one of those guys that talks to me about other girls. DAMN - i hate it when they do that. And gosh hes makin it so hard lately. Hes just such a cool person, has a great personality and very easy to talk to - GOSH! why does he have to be the way he is huh? it makes me mad but not really.

Gosh Im SUCH a DORK! I like cant think of good things to say to people then like 20 minutes later i think of the PERFECT thing to say! gosh i hate that.

I have to work tom - yay for working with people i like but not for working! I wish i was going to the track meet! but oh well i'll be with my friends.

K well i really wanna do something tom. I mean i really do, Kerri doesnt wanna go to the play which is ok cause i dunno what its really bout - but something. If i go to the movies im seriously getting either chipotle or a mocha shake! yum

k well im makin myself hungry - im gonna go more lata

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005