sanity day in need....
March 13, 2002@9:15 pm.

I went to a family dinner tonite. Not like just my imediate family. Like almost my whole family. I guess it was ok - i mean we all get along pretty well - but ive never been close with my cousins so i just talk to my aunts, uncles and my sisters. hey whoa.... my sister is goin out with *ELKINS* omgosh who woulda ever thought. ACtualy i knew it was gonna happen - the second that Andrea and Kyle boke up Elkins just stepped up and made her feel all better - lol and now theyre goin out - whoa thatll suck when they go to college though - its only like 2 months away till graduation!

man thats gonna suck when Andrea goes away to college - were so close and Im really gonna miss her!

This weeked is gonna be fun! yes! lol minus the work part! haha but im goin to the denison meet on sat. to work that - Lindsay and I are gonna haev some major fun! maybe we'll sell food or something! cool beans!

alright im gonna og enjoy my nite of sleeping! we have late arrival tom and NO school on fri. Im just too excited. I need a sanity day like no other!

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005