Let track begin....
March 11, 2002@8:50 pm.

Track started tonite and it was super fun! lol andrea started today and christina is starting tom! omgosh we are gonna have so much fun! Im also running a relay @ eastern michigan. Omgosh its gonna be great - its an overnite and we get to pcik who were bunking with. Yes its gonna be great! I cant wait!

So today was pretty good but i walked into the bathroom and Libby was talkin botu how mad she was that i made it over her and she was totally trash talkin me and I was just like hi LibbY! and she was lie oh hhi - how are you allison! lol i was like great- thanks for talkin bout me and how much i suck Libby - haha and she was just like oh yea....lol it was awesome

so tis all for now - words are low and i gotta go!

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005