Try - outs
March 08, 2002@8:56 pm.

I had tryouts today. I was so freakin scared. But im ok now. Its done and over with. I'll start freakin out again tomorrow @ like 6. But im goin out before then to celebrate Edwina's bday so i wont be thinkin bout it to much.

So lets recap what happened. I got there @ like 6:10 so liek 20 minutes early and the 1st group had just gone in! I was group 9! it took bout 20 minutes per group so like 2 hours later i went in and it wasnt that bad! I only messed up on my dance and i kep going! I was the only one in mygourp who got my induvidual cheer on the first try. But it kinda sucked casue CeCe was in my group and she can do a backhandspring. So we'll see how it goes tom.

K well im beat and i gotta go to teh stupid pancake breakfest tom.

ta ta for now - think good thoguhts para mi!

Allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005