dude todays only tuesday?!
March 05, 2002@4:26 pm.

I have cheer tryouts tonite. Well actually just clinics - but still important. So... think good thoughts! lol we'll see how it goes.

I have track after that too - so i'll be a little pooped. lol but i think we have late arrival tomorrow - actually on second htought I think its next weekend. So that'll be nice. Im so incredibally excited about the Incubus concert. The only bad thing is that I'll have finals the day after the concert. But oh well it'll just be keyboarding so no big deal. But im very excited! lol

K well nothin really exciting happened today. Just a regular old wednsday. But i did have fun in study hall as i always do. l0l i <3 that class so many people in that class and Mrs. Blackburn as my teacher who will lte me do whatever i want! lol tis awesome.

k well i gots to go get ready for cheerleading - ta ta for now!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005