Happy New YEAR!
January 01, 2002@4:12 pm.

Happy new year!

sad isnt it that i onyl have tomorrow until i go back to school!? oh well tis ok

I had so much fun last nite! Went over to kerri's w/ summer adn her brother had a friend over too. we had a lot of fun - talkin to people online - takin pictures of our band! lol sweetness!

So been workin on my homework )-: specifically my science which sucks but oh well.

WHt is wrong with OSU they just sucked today. lol i didnt even watch very much and they just sucked what i watched. lol oh well lost their bowl! to bad for them

YAY got a date to v-day dance! lol like a month and a half before the actual dance. yay i'm excited. Kerri and i both got dates now- we got to go dress shoppin! lol and we're both goin with John's. lol I found the prettiest dress yesterday when i went shoppin but it's realyl expensive and like didnt fit rite. I dunno it was like to big in some areas and to small in other areas. to bad ti was really pretty! lol

Allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005