Exam stress
December 27, 2001@7:40 pm.

Only a week left )-: poor me. Dah and i got all my exam packets to do still. And i have to do REALLY well on my exams - specially my english and spanish. I have an A in those classes - but like a 90. something so it could EASILY go to a B -which yea i know a B isnt bad but still i've worked hard to keep them up that high since they're enriched courses so i dont want em to go down just cause of an exam. I think im pretty good with the rest of my classes. Ceramics i'm takin P/F and geometry i have like a 94% and science the final is a power point thing with all of our reflections and i ahev a like 92 average on those so i think i'm good.

God it'll j ust be my luck that i'll stress so much over these exams and my schedual that thats what'll ruin it for me. I have such a HARD exam schedule this year. thats what'll mess me up i know - i have these 10 page review packets and DAHH! geeze @ least it's all multiple choice with the exception of an essay here or there - no short answer allowed! yippe! haha

so no use in stressin now - i can do that lata! might as well enjoy my break while it's here right?

Got work tom thats the only draw back of snow --- getting karts in snow )-: oh well i hope they dont make us get em for to long. i think they'll rotate it on and off - but hey ya never know.

tis al for now -

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005