My sistas bday
2001-11-01@6:52 p.m..

Hey hey all it's thursday! yipee tom is firday yea thank you lord. I am so ready for this weekend! I"M REALLY EXCITED!!!! lol i'm goin on my sr. high retreat w/ church. So i know that Carly is goin but i dunno bout Emily. I hope she is goin she said she was gonna go last sunday but i'm not sure now if she's goin or not - oh well i hope she is it'l be major fun! I wish there were more people goin from our church i mean we have a ton of people who go to our church just not a lot of people who GO to our church. Oh tis ok. I know Jay woulda gone but he has states this weekend - so good luck to him and i thought other people like steph was gonna go but i guess she changed her mind. thats ok though we'll stil have fun. So thats on saturday and sunday and friday i'm goin to sarah's house to play basketball w/ a ton of people i guess - well I'M not actually gonna play becuase i SUCK but whateva i'll watch and it'll still be fun. I'll get people to sit out with me periodically. Dah i think Brian Zorb is goona come play with us - not fun lol acutally whateva i dont care he just is i dunnno strikes me as a little odd - but i'm sure i strike people as odd to so i cant really say anything lol.

So today was my sisters b-day! she turned the big one eight so she's officialy 18 and legal. lol she had a really good day i think. She had 2 signs up for her @ school and they said happy b-day to her on the announcments. Plus her friends gave her some really cool gifts. But i think the highlight of her day was when caitlin, alison and I all sang to her in the car today lol not really but it was still fun. I hope i have a fun birthday. I'm planning this awesome birthday for 007 - well @ least i hope to be - i dunno if her mom will let me or not. But it'll be cool if she does - thats all for now we'll see what happens i got bout 2 months to figure out what's gonna go down. kk thats all for now buh bye

Allie

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005