*~*
2001-09-03@8:26 p.m..

Ended up not goin to St. mikes last nite - - GRRRR!! i wanted to go really bad. BUt Kerri didnt wanna go adn i had no one else ot go with so i didnt go either. )-: i would have cared that much but like my best friend from camp was goin adn i hadnt seen in her in like 3 months and i really wanted to see her. Oh well we'll just have to meet up somewhere else.

School tom )-:. One good thing - i get to start on my ceramics project Who hoo! i'm exited - thats my fav class rite now - although i'm realy likin spanish too. Its fun.

Um got a note from jen today. She was pissed. Oh well @ least it wasnt @ me! I really wish more of the bball cheerleaders would come to the football practices. Rite now i heard that the football cheerers are havin some major difficulties. And they know like12 chants 0 cheers and 0 dances! Geez lapeez! i wanna be able to do a half time @ the games! Oh well @ least i will know the cheers and stuff - and so will becca and riley. So thats good. 3 outta 9 aint that bad.

Wrote my paper a couple days ago - re wrote it today. I hope it doesnt suck. I dont think that it does but i dont really like other people readin my papers and Mr. Bindman says he reads stuff allowed to the class. Ahhh!!! i hope i dont do anything so stupid that he makes a big deal about it. Or says something liek - didnt you guys learn about htis a couple years ago?? God i wuold be humiliated! Oh well i will live.

Kerri dyed her hair. She sayd its like dark brown/black. Oh no i hope it dont look bad. I just cant picture her with like blackish hair. Oh well gots to write her a note. Convince her to go to homecomin even if we end up not having dates or something. And if one of us does than the other person still has to come! lol well thats all for now

BYE!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005