back from camp!
2001-08-12@11:20 p.m..

Got back from cheercamp today. Had fun for parts of it but a lot of the time i was just like - oh god let me go home! The food sucked, had to sleep on a top bunk )-: go to bed @ like 2 then wake up @ 7 the next morning and cheer the whole day. But I guess all the hard work payed off cause we did awesome @ our final evaluation! We got a spirit stick for 3 out of the 4 days and got a blue ribbon for our eval and qualified for dream team and NATIONALS!!!!!!! YEAH BABY!!!!!!! Finally sumthing good happened to me! lol so flordia WATCH OUT HERE COME THE T DUBS!! who's in the house now? T DUBS! yes sorry ahd to throw that in there. This is the first time ever that a freshman team has ever qualified for nationals @ our school so that's really cool! School starts in like 2 weeks )-: oh god havent gone clothes shopping or anything! HIGHSCHOOL finally here i come TWHS! lol go cards! haha I guess i'm still in a cheer mood from today! I'm sorry i'm just so exited. Oh well Hey i gots to go but hey i wanna say first a congrats to my girl CAITLIN!! you go girl! makin varsity soccer your freshman year!!!!! YEAH BABY - 1ST ONE TO DO IT W/ MOLLY! yeah ladie's! you best make me proud when i come watch you this year - go win the regionals!! luv ya hun! haha ok no i'm really gonna go i'm tired. so words are low and i gots to go - bye

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005