try out day
2001-08-08@10:36 p.m..

Oh god how much does my life suck right now?? Oh let me count the ways! 1) after using my WHOLE summer to prepare for volleyball adn then went throguh bout 3 weeks of hell to get ready for tryouts and tehn here comes the coahc and oh suprise suprise " Unfortunatly we just dont have enough spots for you" well isnt that just my luck but oh here comes some good news for ya " you can be a manager if ya want - you have to spend a lot of time doing stuff for a team that you didnt make and then you can practice with us - but did I mention - only if a couple of the players get hurt!" OH thats nice coach CHAD! you made me feel so much better!!!! 2) After not making it I find out that people who are worse than me still make it and that MANDI made the squad - the girl who had her mom call in to get her on the team her7 and 8th grade years adn supposidly didnt even wanna make it this year. 3) Oh yeah did I mention that i've had to get up @ 6:45 for the past like month and a half to go to school adn now I have 4 hour cheerleading pratices from 8 till 12 every morning so I get like NO sleep! 4) OH yeah along with cheerleading I have like no friends on the squad! Oh yes lucky me - the one sport I actually DO make i have no one to talk to on the team! Yes! 5) i have to go to cheer camp next week - so thats like the only good thing - but again see the upper #'s then add int hat i hurt like hell from the combo of 4 hours of cheering and 4 hours of volleyball everyday for the past week! 6) I have to wake up @ 6;30 tom - which means i'm gonna be exausted - which also means i should prob go and stop sounding like the loser that I am! so words are low and i gotta go - bye

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005