vball and school n such
2001-07-28@5:04 p.m..

Hey so havent written inm a while. I've been really busy. My day's have been goin pretty much as follows :: Wake up @ 7 go to school @ 7:45 to 12:15 for gym (ughh oh fun stuff) come home rest up ex. watch a movie - then @ like 3:30 go to vball till 9 @ night then take shower eat and go to bed cause i'm so tired! ughh oh yes it's great fun. Next week will be even more fun - same schedule but vball is from 4 to 6 but it's condtionin (also know as constant running and stuff for 2 read em 2 hours!) oh god i'm gonna die! Actually I know i can do it - it'll just be really hard. It's really hot right now to - so that'll make things even more interesting - runnin in the 95 degree heat w/ no air conditionin! yes! Oh well i'll be proud of myself when it's done then I'll just have 3 more days of vball (tryouts) and then I find out if I make it or not so. That'll either be good or bad - so keep your fingers crossed! i know i am! So other than that Tedi, Renee, Carly and Malika are really getttin on my nerves @ school - they act like 4 year olds in a 14 year olds body! I mean come on your in highschool- act like it! And the thing is - none of us were really friends before school cept - me and carly kinda were - we had churcha dn stuff together ya know. And anyway - therres no one else in my calss to hang with - so I just kinda talk to them till the get to much to bear then i just kinda back awayt and go talk to Sam and Lizzie and Ally and if there not there ( i.e there in a diff class) then i go talk to jay and steve and gang lol @ least their entertainin to talk to. We went bolwin yesterday w/ school - i the 5 person gt left out of the "exclusion circle" again come on - highschool! But it was all cool cause Lizzie asked me to bowl with her friends (i.e hott junior guys and nice junior girls - always a good thing to know some upperclass men.) so i guess it all worked out - and hey I got an 89, which i know sucks - but hey it's god for me! so thats all for now! so... bye!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005