Back
2001-07-21@10:31 p.m..

So havent really written anythign in a while - um lots of stuff has happened.I've been really busy. Have shcool everyday. So its fun but if carly adn malika dont just chill everyonce in a while i'm seriously gonna yell @ em or somethin. I mean i loev them both! I do their both such sweeties - but they act like their in 4th grade soemtimes - lol. Oh well we all like ot have fun @ times. LOL So gym's fun but i'll be happy when it's over. So the people are fun in my class but seriously i wish there were moe people. All the ww guys are cool they all seem nice and well our guys are jus our guys lol. So i'm REALLY REALLY REALLY nervous for the next 3 weeks. I got vball camp next week, then condition the week after that and then TRY - OUTS!! Oh I'm sooo nervous!! If i dont make it this year then really i wont play any other year not cause i wont want to but that I wont be good enough. There is such a difference between the skills of 9th grade adn 10th grade. So i pray to God that I make it this year. OK well words are low adn i gots to go. Bye

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005