just talkin
2001-07-06@7:59 p.m..

Went to the pool today ,finally! Went w/ kerrica and zach. They didn't seem to have very much fun but I did. I mean yeah the pool isnt the most entertainment but a lot of people where there today. To bad connor n gang had to show up - i do not like them! Oh well they werent that bad today actually they acted halfway decent. So I got volleyball tomorrow and sunday all day @ OSU , which should be cool. I have a lot of friends goin and we're gonna go out to eat lunch. I hope I get better @ my hitting and setting- I mean they dont suck but they are the things I'm worst @ so ya know. I think I'm goin to see a movie tomorrow with kerri - we gotta get some more people to go with us -although we always end up seein people when we get there. Specificlly the pimpin crew as tyson calls them - yeah they wish - haha. It's so weird - everytime kerria dn I go to the movies kyle, steve and brian are ALWAYS there it's been like the last 5 times we've gone they seem to be inseperable - i never see them by themselves. Oh well I'm gettin bored even w/ this - so words are low and I gotta go so bye!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005