soundin off bout crap
2001-07-05@10:56 p.m..

Hey , Hey all! I'm so bored! It's like almost 11 ro something but i'm not tired and i dont wanna go to sleep! Nothins on tv - although i did just watch a good tough enough episode - that show is sweet! Anyways - no one is really on - i'm talkin to some people from camp! by the way i miss ya guys and love ya dearly! (kelsey, kim, emiloo harris - i'm tellin ya you gotta go kick that guys ass! , laura, ana, pig tails aka steph, kennoth, and of ocurse anna my roomie from my first year and my best bud last year! I missed ya so much this year!) Again anyway I'm totally bored - the people who I usually talk to aren't online or they arent even like home. And this totally sucks cause i've had to sit the past two days @ home and I'll have to sit @ home tomorrow too cause i have no way to get anywhere! Oh a tear! I wish I could drive - well i can just not leagally yet! Only like a year left thank the lord! So on like my last week of freedom for the rest of the summer I'm stuck @ home! I got summer school next week vball camps all weekend and like all the rest of july and agust are practices ( oh please god help me make the team this year - i so deserve it i've been workin my butt of for the past 3 years!) and cheerleadin startin in like 2 weeks that doesnt end till like febuary! oh lord I am so busy and it's only the summer - i hope I can handel it when school comes around! Anyway everything is like overlappin and the worst of it is that my church is goin to all these cool places doin mission trips, goin white water rafting, cedar point all this cool stuf and I cant go cause i have practice and crap! The worst of it will be on August 6,7,8 when i have mandatory 10 hour cheerleadin practices that right when they finish i have to go to 3 hour volleyball tryouts!!! Man I'm gonna be dead! Oh well I'll handle it when it comes! Well words are low and I gotta go - so ttyl!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005