update
March 25, 2002@8:43 pm.

yea for my new layout! its in homage to my job @ Krogers. lol not really i just liked it!

So A LOT has happened - hmm it snowed today - it IS spring rite? well yes again I was @ SCHOOL even though it was 2 degrees outside and snowing. Our damn superintendent is from Wisconsin so we havent had a snow day since 7th grade before he was here. dah! i dont wanna go to school! lol or track pracitce! which we WILL have because beattie doesnt cancel for anything. but its ok cause we had lifitng today so it'll be an easy practice- but i hurt like hell - i went from 75 for my squat to like a 165 today so i hurt bad there and they added 5 to my bench too so my arms are like dieing. i kinda like this new high intensity stuff but sometimes i dont.

So Lindsay and Steve are FINALLY togeter! lol its cute but im still jealous - it sucks but im happy for her. Shes just gotta stop talkin bout him i will seriously like have to stop talkin to her if shes only gonna talk bout steve anymore. But i understan. I made her promise after break no more steve rampages unless i ask bout it first. lol then she can talk bout him all she wants.

Im finally gettin over 2076 - if you know who that is good for you but if not then you dont need to know - cause it owuld suck if he found out that i liked him - plus he has a girlfriend who is one of my friends so that would suck even more - it owuld ruin everything. So im lookin @ new possibilites not that there are too many jumping out @ me but we'll see what happens.

Im so very glad i dont have to work this week till saturday because it is absolutly gross outside. but is gonna suck on saturday because no one is workin with me - and plus i bet it'll be my luck that doug is working and he hates me. I dunno y - probably because he screws me over on my availiblity and i make him change it and so he gets in touble even though it was his fault to begin with.

Grades come out this weekend and i pulled off some good ones. I couldnt get my global grade outta the fire but oh well - i'll get it up by the end of the year - if it wasnt for that damn pop quiz iwoulda been fine but oh well - its not that big of a deal. Got my A in geometry and espanol - we'll see bout bindman lol hm... i bet its a B it would be a miracle if it was an A. but i can always hope - i think my spellin killed me but i've been doing good on grammer - which is quite suprising because i majorly suck @ it - i htink hte fact that they are open book test just mite have something to do with the good grades. lol

I got the new alanis morissette CD and it's wonderful. Everyone should own a copy of it. Its one of those great CDS that when you feel like listneing to all slow music and no teen boppy stuff and no comercials and just overall good music. I love this song called particular time and so unsexy they are wonderful songs. Utopia is good too the beat and music the words are kinda odd but i like the beat - so that makes up for it.

I SO dont wanna go to school tomorrow! man i cant get over how much i just want to sleep in. But I only have 3 days till spring break and Im not goin anywhere so i'll just sleep in everyday and paint my rooM! yay i for that i dunno what color yet but somethign different. maybe a goldish color? or dark blue? hmmm yo no se. but it'll be cool whatever i paint it.

well i have to go my parents and sister are yellin @ me for ebing on line for too long so i must go

ta ta for now

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005