Playlist
December 28, 2003@5:55 pm.

So...Christmas Break? Its been semi-boring. Ive gone out twice..shopping 3 times. Whoot. I have lots of homework to do and Im working over 40 hours this break....so yea im bored outta my mind!! and of course I have new years eve off...but nothing to do!! let me know if anything is going on!

Well becuase ive had so much time on my hands, ive done a lot of my projects for Behavioral Science. My Favorite one has definitly been the CD i made to describe myself - playlist is as follows:

1) Fuel - Ani D.

2)I believe - Blessed Union of Souls

3)Stellar - Incubus

4) Cowboy Take me away - Dixie Chicks

5) To Much Food - Jason Mraz

6)The Luckiest - Ben Folds

7) Burn One Down - Ben Harper

8) Anna Begins - Counting Crows

9) All I wanna do - Sheryl Crow

10) Change - Blind Melon

11) Crash Into Me - DMB

12) I Miss YOu - Incubus

13) Love Song For No ONe - John Mayer

14) Less Is More - Relient K

I love it (-:

Again save me from the hells of sitting @ home on New Years...PLEASE!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005