OMGOSH happiness galore
August 06, 2002@10:38 pm.

oh my gosh! i just had the BEST day EVER! so it was jsut totally beautiful outside today so i went running and that felt great. I actually read my book becasue i WANTED to isnt that insane? reading for school because i want to. ok then i just chilled for a while and then i went to cheer practice. I got so much better @ my back handsprings adn the guy who was spotting looked really good. (-: ok so then @ the end of practice they announced jv cheer captains and I AM A CAPTAIN! yea so theres another one with me but IM so EXCITED! ok so then the BEST thing happened to me today! i was watchin the real world movie and talkin to people online and MIKE the guy who im like totally inlove with asked me out for tomorrow night. I know kinda cheesy online but still, he was out shoppin for the cruise hes going on in couple of days and didnt get home till after 10 so he didnt know if it was to late or what. So yea im totally liek so excited i have to figure out what to wear! plus i have to work until 8:30 sooo i hope i can go home and liek wash my face first and take a shower and do my hair and stuff first but yea, he cant drive so i dont know if thats gonna happen or not... i just hope he doenst pick me up rite after work. cause hes not workin tom... hmm hes gonna call me tom so we'll see. so yay for ALLISON! i havent had this many good things happen to me in a while! wow so excited!

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005