crumbling squad
November 21, 2002@9:37 pm.

people are dropping like flies from the cheerleading squad. Danielle and Renee quit today. Erika got added and tricia is talkin about quitting. I really hope she doesnt. If she does the squad might just go down the shit hole. that would suck so much. I mean i already paid for this season, and i really wanna do it! I really hope tricia wont quit, i really like her and we get a long so well. I bet a lot of people think im the biggest dork, beacuse really cheerleading is a huge part of my life and i talk about it alot. but i do really like it, and i guess i dont really suck at it, and a lot of my friends are on the squad. I just have a lot of good memories from high school that involve cheerleading. Ahh i really hope this season goes well. im scared. right now we have 6 girls that can cheer, 7 wiht moe but she cant cheer the first half. ahh we'll only have 5 if tricia quits. im really scared. ahhh.

Well on a brighter note, we're going to see Twelth night @ OSU tomorrow, so i get to miss 2-6 periods! wahoo. thats such a chunk of my day! im super excited, except that we're goign with our english class, and i dont have like any good friends in that class, ahh i hope its fun. Im getting my play tickets tomorrow for the Saturday performance of TKAM! (-: Im going wiht Jenny, Erika and Carly! another (-: it'll be fun, i havent done naything wiht Jenny in a while.

This is a little note to kerri, i dunno if she still reads this but yea: Ive missed hanging out with you! I hardly ever see you anymore! lets get together over break if your not going anywhere! maybe we can take a walk to the new rec center! sing some Alicia Keys, go to good ol Krogers, China Way, or Caribou. Yea dog, maybe a flick @ marcus and then a mocha shake @ Staufs! i miss ya man! leave me a note or call me.

Ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005