Where to begin?
July 13, 2002@9:55 pm.

Had the day off today so that was nice. I had to work yesterday and not all that many people were working so that sucked. Plus i got my schedule and I have to switch with someone so i dont have to work on tuesday but still keep my hours. Stupid people messing up the schedule! oh well. as long as i get my hours (if not more) i wont care. Im going through money like water rite now and that is definitly not good. I just went shopping though adn im not gonna take out any money for a while. That should keep me ok. I always need a little cushion ya know. Like $20 in cash so im not totally broke and can actually go out wihtout having to go to the bank before everything.

So instead of going to work today I went to Kerri's to chill with her. Her surgery went well - but when they got in there they discovered that she had torn both the inside and outside meiscouse mussel or something like that. So they had to do more than they thought. She's doing well but she cant really move anywhere. I feel bad for her - shes gonna go insane just laying there for over a week. I went over there and we played video games and just chilled. Im gonna try and go over there as much as possible so she doesnt go insane. She has her rents there all the time adn her brother too. So thats awesome that they dont work all the time cause that would suck even more -caue her bro is younger than her so yea.

Um yea - mike must have his comp set up again. He must be finally all moved in and everything. It took them forever but yea. It totally sucked though cuase he imed me and i was gone. and i saw it like 2 minutes after he logged off. Oh well.

Yea im working tom - for 8 hours i really hope that some of my friends are working. I know mike and adam arent working., and that vicky IS working - DAH! but so is tyne so thats good too. SHes actually in my health class- which is good cause i have no idea where to look for my health homework. I looked in all the newspapers for today adn yesterday and there wasnt anything. I guess i could always use the internet but if they have somehting inthe paper id rather have that. So i'll see if shes found anything yet. If she has i'll just steal where she looked @.

Tom is the last day of our like "Investigation" thing @ church. It was actually really benificial and I wish i coulda gone to more of them. I only got to go to 3 or 4 and i learned a great deal. I think i'm actually going to read the "case for Christ' book that they based our lessongs off of. I think it'd be really interseting. Plus i mean not only for me - but iuve had like 2 or 3 people who have like told me they dont believe in Jesus or the Lord and I would really like to be able to refute some of there sayings. I have been able to some of them but not as many as i would like. I believe strongly in both Jesus and the Lord and I would liek to have them see it my way even if just for a second. I do see it there way - even if i dont believe or agree with it. Its jsut kinda hard to explain to someone - I jsut dont really know where to start.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005