Star Wars Take 2
May 27, 2002@5:31 pm.

I went to the pool today! it was wonderful. TOday was soo bootiful. IT was warm and sunny and there was a breeze - great tanning weather. Absolutely a beautiful memorial day.

I went to see Star Wars again today. It wasnt as good the second time cause i had jsut seen it like on sat. so i knew when everything was coming. But still fun. I went with zach, tyler and jackie. we had already seen it @ least once. so we were liek talkin and liek ohh here comes a great part. Everyone around us was getting pissed - well@ least ty was @ some points. So what screw them all it was fun. We had quite an amusing time with our phones after the movie too. Yay for playing with the phones liek ur a little secret agent. haha - like walky talkies with an upgrade.

So school is almost out - thats a plus. But a down side to that is not seeing friends as much. Im hoping it mite be different this year cause more people are getting cars and more freedom and stuff. There are gonna be some excelent movies coming out too - so yay. I want to have a Wyandot Lake trip this summer too. That would be so much fun! get like a huge group to go and spend the whole day there. Wyandot lake is fun - but only in small doses - once or twice a summer is perfect! I have to do that now - im super excited. Im going to Cedar Point 2 times this summer. Another happy thing to look forward to! I love cedar point so much. It has my 2 fav. rides there and 2 new ones i havent been on yet! Im goin with church one time and cheerleading the other time. There best be some cheerleaders who will go with me on the big rides. i know i'll have people to go with me @ church cause they went last year too - I jsut didnt get to go.

Must go work on homework now - ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005