Love you forever
August 04, 2002@1:58 pm.

Got back from camp yesterday. It was fun but soo incredibly hot. I ended up rooming with renee and not rochelle which was good. We're not reall good friends but we dont have any problems with each other so it all turned out well. So camp went well, i had more fun than last year but i still hope that we go to Write State next year. It was entirly too hot @ BGSU. There were some inredibly hott guys @ BGSU too, which was nice...mhmmm yea buddy too bad they were in college. Ah well they still all flirted with us...which is kind of disturbing but yea. So overall good, the booty drop, peanut butter and jelly and form banana were definitly the best part of the camp though... (smiles).

So I finally got home last nite around liek 3:30ish and i was soo tired. BUt it got to go get my money and see mike (big smile) and talk to jessica. Plus I even got to go out last nite. It was totally awesome of my parents. They had been driving all day and they still took me to the movie and picked me up. I saw signs and it was soo totally good. I thought it was gonna be even scarier but it was still pretty scary. I really liked it. I came home and liek went directly to bed after only 1 show of I love Lucy. I was dissappointed in myself but i was really tired so yea.

I woke up today and even went to church. But im really happy i did cause i got to go to Chipotle afterwards which was really fun. THe chicken was a little burnt but thats ok casue there were oinly liek 3 people working and we just strolled in with like 15 people. But yea it was still good. Then after that ALi, Carly, Emily and I went over to the Alford's. yea good times lol actually we only watched TV and played pool. Damn Bryan whooped all our ass's. but he has an advantage he has a pool table in his house.

Ali

RIP Steven - - I loved you all of 7th and 8th grade and im glad you knew. You changed me and I wish you would have known. Your now gone, so quickly and so violently. I hope you felt no pain. I loved you and always will....good-bye

Steven Hall

August 4th, 2002 i will never forget you.

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005