Jenny and Tyson - what the crap?
May 27, 2003@9:53 pm.

This is one of those times you wish you didnt care for the opposite sex.

So my life is going great right? School's almost over, I got to spend the whole weekend with my friends and even went to the Foo Fighters concert. My grades are getting better and I only have 3 weeks till work-camp. And then this crap starts up again with Tyson. So i have liked Tyson for about hmm a year and a half now.... maybe longer. Jenny dated him for a while and they broke up about 9 months ago. i asked Tyson to v-days dance but he was going out of town...so blah for that he couldnt go.

So now i guess thats my only clue to Tyson that i liked him, but its also casue Jenny still likes him..and shes one of my best friends. So now Jenny pulled the "im gonna tell him" stuff. Which yay, great for her. But ahh crappy for me. Thats why I havent told Tyson anthing else, along wiht the fear of being rejected. lol well now tomorrow Jenny is telling Tyson that she has liked him ever since they broke up. well fuck me then huh?! Gosh i always get screwed! and now i have no idea what to do. I def. cant tell Tyson now that Jenny is going to.

I just hope it all works out

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005