stressing out
July 06, 2002@9:13 pm.

Hey all - BIG news - so yesterday was the year anniversery of my diary! WAHOOO! its cool to look back @ my old entries. Yea baby. So yay for that and now new news.

SO went to the crew game today and we lost )-:. that sucks but it was still fun. Matt Hurt was there. He's such a cutie (-: - i wish he and i were friends but ya know whatever. maybe next year - who knows.

K so i dyed my hair! it looks so cute. it's this really dark brown with red highlights. It actually looks all red in the sun/light. So yay for that I love it soo much. WE'll see what people think of it @ church and work tomorrow. I hope they like it - cause i really do. Kerri did it for me, thanks so much for that.

Oh and kerri thanks for the entry. Your such a sweetie. Yeah i know im to much of a loser to talk to mike bout anything between us. I mean we're just too good of friends and we are co-workers on top of that. dahhhhhh. but thanks for the support. and if anything happens you'll be the first to know! luv ya 007! LONG LIVE 4TH OF JULY! haha funness

So hmmm what else has happend. Um yesterday yea i dyed my hair and went to see Men in Black 2 which was good. Not very long but still good. Blah school starts on monday and i have to make copies tom during my lunch for it. maybe i'll do it during a break? who knows. Maybe half and half. i hope my last speech goes well. Even if it doesnt t'll be ok cuase i still have like 3 letter grades that i cant put to my grade so tis all good. I'll come out of the class with a solid A at least maybe an A+ that would be nice! but once thats over on wendsday i start health on thursday. So another thing that i'm scared about is my history book. I gotta finish it and know it REALLY well by the first day of school. Now if i jsut had to read it it would be different. BUt we have this huge test over it the 1st 2 days of school. Blah! so im goin through it rite now highlighting all the stuff i think is importnat then im gonna re read it. THEN im gonna study what i highlighted. See the bad thing is I have NO IDEA what to expect from the test cuase ive never had the teacher before but ive heard its really hard. DERRR but i udnno if its hard casue its all dates or all concepts or length or what. soo hmmm. blerk im gonna try not to stress aout it - but im gonna have an awful time strating cause im only outta school for liek 2 weeks - stupid summer shcool! but it was my choice soo....

ok so yea i best get going casue im runnign outta things to talk about and im just getting boring talkin about school in the middle of the summer.

ok so ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005