2004!!!
January 01, 2004@11:50 am.

I guess I spoke too soon. I did end up going out last night. First Carly and I went over to Emily's house for a while and hung out for about an hour. Then we headed over to Katy Wheats for the rest of the night. It was awesome, I love being with those people. Claire came with Matt, and Mike with Mel, so it was nice to meet Mike and talk with Claire, we've decided that Claire must come to reach out this year! yay! Jared was there too and Hil and Sandeep, nice suprises cause I didnt think they would be there. Um around 12:30 or 12;45 Carly and I headed back to her house to hang out for a little lounger and then i headed home - i was so exausted.

But overall a good night and now I will be starting off the new year doing some homework and going to work! whoot!

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005