stressin bout work
May 06, 2002@9:16 pm.

Today was monday so it started off bad - and i guess its kinda ending bad. But good things happened in between.

Good:

*Bindman is gone for the rest of the week

* Mr. Sorum is subbing for bindman!

* We had weightlifting today for the last time

* I did awesome with weightliftin - 80 pounds with the bench! and 5 pull ups!

* Got my first choice for both my science and spanish project subjects - plus awesome groups for both.

* review day in math - no new stuff

* Actually got to eat in lunch today - no more fasting!

* Christina is applying to Kroger!

* Saw switzerland today!

* Saw switzerland and saw his face lite up when he saw me - maybe theres hope yet!

* We have a meet tom - inter team! oh fun!

* No spanish homework!

* One day down - 4 to go in the week

* less than a month till incubus!

Bad:

* It was a monday - and i was completly tired, almost feel asleep in bindman

* Quiz in both spanish and geometry tom

* Had hw in global and math.

* it was our last weightlifiting today ~ how sad )-:

* Im scheduled to work tomorrow so that means i have to call of -but @ least my mom is doin it for me, they are gonna be pissed and i'll probably get in trouble, and that scares me - dum dum dum.... /-:

* Had to do my whole science project for my group in study hall today.

* Really nervos for the work thing..dahh -they scare me there, that cant be good

Ok so that was a quick recap of my day. i was completly exausted today from not gettin any sleep over the weekend, but oh well it was worth it. Im really really nervous for the work thing. but whatever they wont fire me - ive only called off 4 times the whole 6 months ive worked there and kim did that a lot more than i did and they never fired her - plus they only have 5 baggers so they cant afford to fire me. so hah. lol ok well im gonna try and not let it make me too nervous cause im really looking forward to the track meet - even though i am long jumping which ive never done before but who cares - who knows maybe i'll be a natural @ it. lol yea rite- i dont seem to be a natural @ anythign except making a fool of myself. since ya know i am addicted to public humilitation as jakie says lol - i think its true. Actually i just really dont care and i'l do whatever i feel like and it'll most likely make ya laugh cause i'll probly look stupid while im doin it. haha

k so i think thats all for now. i'll be thinking good thoughts bout work - u do too k?

ta ta

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005