makin plans for weekend
April 25, 2002@7:04 pm.

Hey one more quiz:

and yes i did get this from my gal kerri - her domain is echoangel@ diaryland so go check her diary out!

K so in other news ive been pretty busy with track. but its almost over )-: so that really sucks cause its actually really fun @ practices. Today was great fun! Jackie, Parks, Alex and I had a huge discussion on movies lol it was great fun. I think Jakie and I are goin out tom so that'll be fun/ We dunno where we're gonna go yet but hmm... we're deciding.

Thats another thing im gonna miss bout track. gettin to hang with all my friends everyday. Like Jackie, Christina and Andrea and I have gotten to be such better friends - oh and mandi too. We've gotton a lot closer cause w'ere always together for track. They've become some of my better friends and its great. I love hangnig out with them all the time.

So yea i got paid today! i now have $1,232 dollars towards my Rav 4!!!!! yay! im gettin closer!lol

OK so other good news - - MIKE IS COMIN TO THOMAS NEXT YEAR and get this AS A SOPHMORE! yay! i absolutly love this guy. He's great lol - my friends think hes a freak but whatever, i still think hes a cool kid. It'll be cool - i guess hes movin close to kroger which is close to me.....sooo maybe he can give em a ride to school next year cause he'll be drivin! yes! lol no bus! haha

So i guess Parks likes me or w/e.. thats so weird. Im just not used to having guys like me. Plus i really hadent had a conversation with this guy until today. So i thought that was kinda weird. But who knows. So no i dont like him but hmm just kinda a odd thing for having a guy liek me so outta the blue like that.

i got my nails redone! yes - so yea not a big thing but they look so pretty! and they totally matched my outfit today! I was so coridnated! i loved it lol. I dont usually put that much thought in my outfits b ut this looked cute!

so off the clothes trip. I dont have to work till 2 on saturday so i can finally sleep in! yes!!! and im workin 8 hours on sun - so yea that sucks but i am goin to my fast meeting on sunday so thats sumthing to look forward to!

k well thats all for now i believe! ta ta!

signing off

008

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005