work stinks
March 30, 2002@9:01 pm.

It's spring break - the time ive waited for forever to have off of school and I am left with nothin to do. This BITES!

All of my friends are out of town and I am left with nothing to do . Tomorrow is easter and I have to work for 8 hours. DAH i'll be there from 8 till 4 - this sucks butt - big time. I'm not working with any of my friends. they've all requested off. Well Chris is workin @ 10:30 so i'll have someone to talk to then but the only other bagger the whole day is patrick and they never make him get karts so i'll have to get em all day.

Some intresting events happened today @ work. 1) when i got into work the cops were there pickin up someone for doin something illegal with a car i duno what 2) the cops where still there when someone wrote a bad check adn then tried to leave - which led to Tom chasing after them and then callling hte police across the parking lot to come pick them up. 3) I got in trouble for calling off 3 times in the past 90 days - aparantly that is not allowed and i now have the rest of the 90 days to not call off. oh well - Tom said it wasnt a big deal - i just hope it doesnt prevent me from becoming cashier becasue that would SUCK - i dont wanna be a bagger anymore. But if anyone should get cashier it should be mike - hes been there for 9 months and is still a bagger - if that happened to me i would wanna quit big time. actually he did wanna quit but he ended up not. which im happy bout cause hes a cool kid and i would miss seeing him - casue he doesnt got to TWHS or anything.

Ok well i better go - i should stop complainging about work - its really not that bad my parents just dont like to here about it so i gotta complain somewhere and this is the only place that wont complain back

thats all folks

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005