manic mondays
March 04, 2002@6:03 pm.

Mondays suck butt! lol i was super tired all day. Im just now finally waking up! haha i seriously almost fell asleep in second. I hate that class - Mrs. DeBrosse bores me to tears. AW MAN!I have global homework! darn oh well i have it half done.

I got some mas presentes today. lol i was happy. it made me feel loved. I also got another sign. This time with cups lol thanks linds!

Tryouts start tom for cheerleading. Im really nervous! /-: o man im really really worried i'll like suck or something. But we'll see how it goes tom.

My sisters sick so that stinks - so am I and my mom and my dad lol pretty much everyone expcept my little sis ashley.

k well i should prob go - yo necesito hacer mi tarea! chao!

Catarina - mi nombre en el clase de espanol!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005