nite before the overnite
February 16, 2002@4:56 pm.

Im soo tired! i had to wake up early today because i had to go to work. But it was ok cause a lot of people were workin - so a lot of people to talk to and i was only there till 2:30 so I didnt waste to mich of my day! lol If there are more mistakes than usuall on this its cause im typin the "correct" way - i need the practice for typing. we have timings soon. lol oh well if i fail i fail.

So tonite i have my overnite @ my churhc for the bread makin thing for our work camp. Im excited for camp - but no one is goin tonite so that sucks. oh well im hoppin i have fun. If not @ least ill have made some money for work camp - its really expensive this year.

ok well more tom after i get home from church. well maybe after work lol im gonna wanna sleep after tonite!

Colada

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005