Mom's back!
January 29, 2002@7:55 pm.

My mom just got home from arizona! yay im so happy! I was kinda worried with all teh flying that was involved. but she's home with my aunt safe and sound! and it sounds like she had a wonderful time! which is great - she deserves to have a break and have some massive fun with all the work she does.

K so i had a good day today! we're pickin our classes tom! yay! lol im kinda worried bout it though i dont wanna pick a crappy class or something. I thihnk i'm gonna take AP US history though! im excited - i love US history, but then again it's AP so i dunno. lol but it'd be great cause thats what i wanna major in so.... must contemplat! haha

Kerri is tryin to think of a date for me for v-day - but i think it's a lost cause! oh well - my date and i had some problems...and now im dateless again! )-: boo hooo oh well haha nothin i can do bout it yet. Oh no - she'll talk to a ton of guys and make me look like a loser! dah i know she's just tryin to help - oh god lol

k tiss all for now i think! prayin for good fortune in the followin weeks, i've been feelin kinda down lately. So im praying for something to make me feel happier! i think im gettin really stressed out bnout try outs so prayin for that too!

Always, Alu

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005