Day after shopping
2001-12-26@2:01 p.m..

HO HO HO - christmas was awesome - got soem great stuff and everyone liked what I got them! Even my grandma which is a rarity. but anyway got a cell phone! lol it's so cool! i love it!

Went shopping today - no returns which is good, but got some stuff actually a lot of stuff @ very good prices i started with $150 and ended up with $40 still left over and i didnt even cash the check my grandma gave me for christmas - gonna put it in the bank tom with my paycheck - hopefully which is a good chunk of money!

k so lets re cap what i got i'm so happy! ---

1) Black long sleeved shirt from AE - $11.95

2) Black and Red duster from Kaufmans - $22.95

3) Brown and Tan Turtleneck from Forever 21 - $13

4) Brown Skirt w/ belt from Old Navy - $8.99

5) Jean Mini From Old navy - $6.99

6) Low Rise dark rinse jeans from Old Navy - $6.99

yea man great job if i do say so myself! lol Well working friday and sat. and sun. too prob. oh well good money and fun people. it just sucks when i have to do karts )-: oh well not that big of deal almost on my 3rd month! which means bonus is comin soon! lol yes!

Goin to my aunts on friday after work but hey thats ok it's usually fun - maybe i'll get kerri to come with me. Got practice tom morning )-: but i should get the dance down awesome and we'll be ready for the game on thursday. yea man upper arlington is on next sat.! they are goin down! lol well @ least the cheerleaders are - we're gonna be sweet! k words are low and i gotta go! bye

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005