I am a goddess
2001-12-21@8:35 p.m..

I am a goddess.

Really, I am.

I believe in being a personal challenge in dealing with diversity.

I dare to be myself in the face of those that would change me.

I believe in giving in to comfort whenever I can.

I shine brightly despite those that would dampen my flame.

I believe in cultivating joy in my everyday world.

I celebrate who I am in every success and failure.

I believe in nurturing and encouraging others around me.

I refuse to be held captive by a glass ceiling.

I believe that home is where your friends are.

I am a phenomenal woman and phenomenal woman is me.

I believe that life is a journey and I will make my story heard.

I accept the things I cannot change but acknowledge that there aren't many.

I believe in letting go.

I am bitch; hear me roar.

I believe that taking risks is mandatory.

I prefer to do the unexpected.

I believe leaping out of the box is the only way to travel.

I am proud of myself and happy to be alive.

I believe procrastination and fear are my enemies.

I blossom.

I believe in curling up with a good book in front of a fire.

I have learned that my biggest defeats lead me on to bigger victories.

I believe true change begins with clarity of purpose.

I never make New Year's resolutions.

I believe it's the thought that counts.

I practice gratitude.

I believe in giving more than you take.

I trust my intuition.

I believe in following my instincts.

I trust in myself.

I believe in asking forgiveness rather than permission.

I kick ass first and take names later.

I am a goddess.

*From dominia's diray - how cool huh?

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005