oh lord...
2001-12-18@5:51 p.m..

so upset i cant even descirb. My dog is @ the vet and i dunno if sh'es commin back. Our sutpid ass vet wont call us back and lady now has to stay there AGAIN! come on! get your act together! my lord. i just cant even believe this is happening. yea i knew it was commin but i didnt know we would have to make the descion of wether she lives or dies. I know i know everyone keeps telling me - do whats best for lady - and i agree but i cant even imagine life without my baby jane.

the only thing to look forward to is the start of break. Oh well - i'll probably nd up spending it without my baby. Oh lord - be with me and help me DEAL.

ali

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005