hot carl
2001-10-14@8:17 p.m..

I am so mad! Stupid ass meijers LOST my homecoming pictures!! Geeze - nad not just mien from the dance - but my mom's too from the bartlets! GOSH!!! ahh i cant beliveve it- all i have to say - is they better find em!

oh well @ least i got some from rachel already! lol well went to the progressive dinner tonite w/ church - i can see where u got th title hot carl carly! 9 well besides the other stuff) just wait till he turns 18 - it'll be ll downhill from there! lol

Oha dn speakin of turnin 18 - myt sis will be 18 in 18 days! cool cool - i'm excited for her. but that also means my parents have a lot less control over her - we'll see what comes of that lol. KK i guess thats all for now - school tom )-: this weekend went by soooo fast! it makes me mad - the weekends go by so fast adn the weeks last so long! i hope i did good on my sapnish quiz and my math test! kk really now thats all i gots to say! lol

Buh bye - allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005