disbelief
2001-09-11@4:48 p.m..

OH MY GOSH

Disbelief. I still cant belive it.

I keep seeing the videos over and over again but i still cant believe it. I walked into Enriched English 1 and saw it on TV. At first i was like it must have been an accident. How did this happen. Then about a minute later - another plane came into view. The was just a gasp in that class room - Mr. Bindamn was visibly shakin. He had just told us to be quite adn watch when we came in. after the second plane hit he told us his sister worked there. After calling ang calling he heard her on the answering machine - she said she was in the other building - The message was before the second plane hit. He left halfway through the period. We watched ti through the period and throughout the day. Watching it in Geometry I saw a person jump out of a window. I never thought i would see something like that. I prayed right then adn there for the lives of those in the buildings and there family. For Mr. Bindman and anyone else in the school who might have been affected.

I still cant believe it. Who would want to do this?? Who could be sick enough to take over a plane and delibratly run it into a building?? Why? Who could want to? Who would? I still just dont understand.

The thing that freaked me out teh most was in Study Hall. The President came on and said we will "hunt down and punish those responsible" what a horrible way to say that. Then the next thing out of the TV after the President went off the television - we are doing everything that a country should be doing while they are @ war. WAR?? i never thought I would live to see the day. Or @ least I prayed I wouldnt be. I actually know people who could go to war. It seems like something is happening that I thought I would only read about in history books or see in a movie. - Allison

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005