back to school
2001-08-29@6:14 p.m..

Hey all - i'm exausted )-: - school started on tuesday and i'm so tired! I ahve to wake up @ 6! man i cant belive it. It's really boring - especially BESS 1. I have no one in my class and science is definitly my least favorite subject. Oh well i like spanish and Global. Ugh Mr. Bindman freaks me out! he's really spastic and makes me laugh though. Man i can already tell thats gonna be a hard class. I guess i'l just have to deal. Today went pretty fast - i hope things just dont get really hard @ like the middle of the year - that would suck. Oh well thats all for now. I'm gonna go do my homework )-:! ok buh bye!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005