game
2001-08-24@11:03 p.m..

Hey went to the game - WE WON!!!! can u belive it? lol k um i guess the coach is likea miricale worker or something cause we won by like 13 points adn usually like i said - we suck! haha anyway um had fun @ the game but i got a bad ass blister from my new shoes adn walkin round w/ carly so much lol. But anyway - kerri got home today! lol yeha havnt seen here in like 2 weeks we're gonna go out to a movie tom adn then have one of our sleep overs so we can have somefun before school starts! lol Anyway she better not be darker than me - lol j/k she got sun poisoning the first day )-: ouch that sucks for her and sucks that it's still there - i feel bad for her. Um so anway - *~3~* days before school! Ahhhh!! god i hope people like me! lol and i have some people in my class - oh by the way found out tyson is in my english class and jessie too! lol thats cool well words are low and i'm gonna go - so...bye!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005