School
2001-08-21@1:17 p.m..

Ok went to school this morning. Oh well it was ok - my id came out really good and i got an athletic pass so i can get into the games. I hope my school pic comes out good! Got my schdule too - i dont know anyone thats in any of my classes though. Well there is Candace in my beg. ceramics class but thats it. Well she's a senior so maybe she can introduce me to some people. Got my books today - ugh 7 books for 4 classes! geez oh well - @ least we dont have to bring em on the first day. I hope i dont get lost. I dont think i will i think it'll just take me a while to get used to it. OK well words are low and i gotta go os buh bye!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005