Jess's party
2001-08-17@11:29 p.m..

K - well today was a good day - a fun day. I went to Westerville - i love that place so relaxing. And then when i got home - Tiffany called me and was like - having a suprise goin away party for jess - be there @ 8. So i'm really exited - Jess is leavin for Maryland really soon adn I'm gonna miss her so much - she is such a sweetie. But i was glad that i got to go to this party. It was fun only from 8 till 11 but still fun. When i got there there were only a couple people there but more and more people ended up coming. Eventually @ lik 10:30 the last person showed up - lol great timeing. And tehre where only like maybe 20 people there tops - but it was still fun and I gots to say good bye to jess. I'm gonna miss her. But i had fun adn i think she did too - oh well i words are low and i gots to go- buh bye. Oh adn an update - 1 week 4 days till school starts! -Oh and also - monday is my NSYNC concert! yes lol i'm exited - adn i think we have pretty good seats - well @ least i hope so. Oh well gtg buh bye.

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005