Summer school
2001-07-12@6:37 p.m..

So I started school today - it was cool - a lot better than I thought it would be. I got the best class as far as I'm concerend. So thats cool. Carly's in my class -yes!! I love that girl and I'm so glad we finally are gonna get to go to the same school! LOL Well anyway after summmer school Carly and I went to La Chantalane (<-----spelling??) for lunch then walked to the pool. Like no one was @ the pool but we still had fun. LOL we like made nicknames up for everyone @ school and talked about guys for like the longest time! LOL ROCKCHRGS and CKO Something something for me lol! haha lets just keep that between us! haha So then I went home and I've just been chillin since then. YES summer school is gonna be so much fun!! I cant wait for vball tryouts! God I'm just so ready to tryout and get it over with i hate being stressed about it all the time! And cheering's startin soon - i think i have a car wash this weekend??? I'm not sure if it's this weekend or next - oh well i'll find out soon talk to someone bout it. Ok time to go! Haha those running shoes and walkman are callin my name!!! OK well words are low and I gotta go so....bye!

not my self


Easter - March 27, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
confused - March 09, 2005
18!!! - March 07, 2005
1st track meet of 05 - February 27, 2005